New forum! branscapeforum.mybbnew.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
New forum! branscapeforum.mybbnew.com

New forum! branscapeforum.mybbnew,com

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bumbleboo's Mod Application

+2
Shiv
Bumbleboo
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Bumbleboo's Mod Application Empty Bumbleboo's Mod Application Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:34 am

Bumbleboo

Bumbleboo
Webmaster
Webmaster

Blarg Blarg Testing herez.
Bumbleboo's Mod Application AbBumbleboo's Mod Application AbcBumbleboo's Mod Application Ab
Hey People! Its Me Bumbleboo. If you didnt read the title.
Well Heres My Application... Not Much Too It pig

First Off, Heres My Info:
Username: Bumbleboo
Msn: Danielzinderman@hotmail.com
Time Playing: From 2 Hours After Server Opened, To Presentz.
Experience: I Have Alot Of Dedication And Lots of 99's In Server. I Have Been a Mod and Admin for Many Servers in runelocus,
But my all time favorite was Midevilscape( http://Midevilscape.com ).
I Like Having fun, Im Interactive, and helpful, by accident when i was making the runelocus page
( VOTE! - http://www.runelocus.com/toplist/?action=vote&id=6584 )
, before i went to the pillars, i helped someone,
( http://www.runelocus.com/toplist/?action=details&id=6584 ).
I am pretty good with computer and i can code small things, as shiv has seen... i helped him color changing items
( I Have no idea when hes going to use, But we made different colored santa boots ).
And Im Kinda good with graphical art... Well... all art in general. I Hope to become a Graphic artist one day. Theres More stufz,
As i could go on and on about other admining for other servers, not just runescape servers... But I Dont wana Bore everyone.( Wow, Maplestory, Fly for fun, ext.)
Sources: I Also Have Made a Youtube Video, Kinda noobish, but getting the word out wont hurt anyone Very Happy